Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

Relaxed and easy purchase, enjoyed working with Justin. The truck is very nice, and we look forward to enjoying it in the future, Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

Justin and the other's working the day we came in were more than helpful! They all went out their way to make my purchase as easy as possible. Gusweiler is the place to shop and purchase a vehicle, no pressure to buy salesmanship. Very relaxed atmosphere; highly recommended to all looking for a vehicle. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

I recently purchased a vehicle from Danny McKnight that works here at Gusweiler Toyota. My experience with Danny was excellent. He maintained professionalism to the highest level throughout the duration of our vehicle search. He ensured that I was kept aware of his search efforts to find our family the vehicle that would be a perfect fit for our family. He was relentless in his search for our perfect family car and we were so pleased with the results of his hard work. Danny truly was a blessing to our family and I would recommend his services to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you, Danny and Gusweiler Toyota! You gained our loyalty!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

Danny McKnight was our salesman and he had the time to talk with both my husband and myself. We have been looking for a nice vehicle but not sure what. Danny again took time with us and we felt the dealership as a team as been great and very helpful again we thank all of you. Your overall rating of this dealership is excellent we wish you all the best of luck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

Danny has taken care of us throughout our first leece. And we wouldn't go to anyone else. Even on his day off work, he always answers his phone to help us with any questions we might have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017
 

We drove almost 2 hours for the phenomenal vehicle we found. And from the first phone call to the last handshake the service was absolutely amazing. We will definitely be returning customers!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017
 

Danny McKnight, the salesman was excellent in helping my wife and I in buying a new Prius. We had previously purchased a 2011 Prius from the dealership. Danny was very helpful and did not pressure us as we considered what Prius to buy. In fact, we brought the one white Prius that had just been delivered to the dealership. It had what we wanted. Danny answered our questions and checked on some questions, he did not know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017
 

Good experience and a great new truck. Was a pleasure to work with all employees listed. Will be dealing with them again in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017
 

Went for my free 35 thousand mile brake inspection. No brake problem found. They did find that my tires were out of alignment, causing excessive wear on the tires. Which was obvious when they showed me the tires, while the car was on the rack. So, I had that fixed. Service was quick and staff friendly.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review